Saturdays 8:00 AM 2:00 PM I was elected to be your State Representative on November 4, 2014. I believe in supporting our community and in strategic growth. Since disconnecting the improper wastewater connection made by the City of Ridgetops Sewer Department, WHUD has continuously flushed the water lines in this area and repeatedly tested the water quality. Fire Protection CALL OR Text (615) 513-9844 EMAIL, (Check the box do not show splash screen to see map), Unloaded Gun Found Inside Locked Vehicle At Jo Byrns High, Authorities Scramble After 911 Receives Fake Shooting/Hostage Call, TriStar NorthCrest Adds 24/7 Midwife Program, Advanced Imaging & Surgical, Childrens Spring 2023 Consignment Sale March 3-5. I have been a resident in Coopertown for over 27 years. We need to keep Ridgetop a Mayberry, a safe and secure place to raise families, while preparing for growth as middle Tennessee continues to expand in population and influence. Phone: (615) 859-0596 They didnt care. We love our neighborhood, friends we have made, schools our children have attended, and relationships that we have developed. Located at the edge of the Highland Rim, Ridgetop is more than 800 feet above sea level. We have a reasonable response time for 80 hours of the week, by two deputies detailed to the city. JOB SUMMARY: This position is responsible for performing all locating and marking activities for the City of Cartersville Utility Departments. To feel safe and secure, to know that those who violate the laws of our community will be summarily dealt with. Since the age of 16, I have enjoyed helping to serve the needs of others. This concerns me and it should you too. Fax: (865) 974-0423 If elected, I will work diligently for you, my constituents, and will work with you to move our great city forward and to make Ridgetop a better place to live for all. Published: Feb. 28, 2023 at 4:07 PM PST. Duly elected officers of a City, County, or State are given a great responsibility to represent the p