After all, while I've never tried any tanning products before this, I've definitely heard tanning fans discussingthe gross feeling of a sticky tanning product. How long you keep Tanologist mousse on before you rinse it off in the shower will determine how dark your skin gets, and it will evenly fade after about a week, just like a normal suntan would. Dont leave it on too long or you will be orange and its kinda hard to blend since its clear not exactly what I was expecting, Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2023. So here I am, sitting in my bed (in my light blue sheets) and im no longer worried about the transfer of color to them! Review, How to Use, Before and Afters FIND ME: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/abbeyyung/ Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@abbeyyung Business Inquiries Only: abigailyung@gmail.com MY MERCH \u0026 LIGHTROOM PRESET FILTERS: https://abbey-yung.myshopify.com/ SHOP MY FAVES \u0026 SAVE: Shop My Beauty Favorites: https://shoplist.us/abbeyyung Shop My Amazon Favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/abbeyyung 20% off DRMTLGY: https://www.drmtlgy.com/?ref=3820008.5c97fc 25% off Skin Store: https://tidd.ly/36mSiYP (ABBEY) Yesstyle Discount: https://ys.style/75XrM5HxZcb (\u0026 ABBEYYUNG for extra discounts) Stylevana Discount: https://vana.ly/xl5e05 10% off 1st Lights Lacquer Order = ABBEY10: https://lightslacquer.com/MORE SELF TAN VIDEOS:-Weekly Self Tan Routine: https://youtu.be/97y1s7xsvsU-Tanologist Self Tan Drops Review: https://youtu.be/WDhC55oRddk-Tanologist Self Tan Drops vs. Water vs. The best Peaky Hats coupon code for February 2023 can be found here. For my spray tan machine click HERE. For a deeper tan, youd probably wait for four. House Fur Copyright 2020. Tanologist Drops Self Tanner - Extra Dark - 1.01 fl oz $21.99When purchased online In Stock Add to cart About this item Chat with a Beauty Consultant Chat with a Beauty Consultant At a glance Clean Cruelty Free Vegan Contains Hyaluronic Acid Highlights Tanologist takes