The destination list will maintain its own new IDs. When you get the items from the destination list, there are two possibilities: You will use a condition to tell the difference between these two. Learn how your comment data is processed. When an item is created or modified in the SharePoint list. Im using List A and List B in SharePoint. Hello and welcome!My name is Tom and I'm a business process automation consultant and Microsoft MVP living in the Czech Republic. Each employee will have. You could refer to screenshot below to create the flow: You could refer to my screenshot flow to create the two flows to achieve your needs. SEE: Microsoft Power Platform: What you need to know about it (free PDF) (TechRepublic). Power Apps low code no code, Copy list items to another list SharePoint, Synchronize two SharePoint lists using Power Automate. ['value'] expression. (Famous last words!). When you add the ID, an Apply to each container is automatically added around the Update item step. Click the name of the SharePoint list on the Quick Launch, or click Settings, click Site Content, and then locate the list. Add the length function in Advanced mode. Over the last few weeks Ive been asked a number of times how to setup a flow to synchronize two data sources. Sync Two SharePoint Lists Ask Question Asked 8 years ago Modified 8 years ago Viewed 8k times 3 I have one list, call it List A, and I want to create a new list, List B, that has all the same fields as List A with some additions. If theres a new item, create a new item, if theres an update, update the corresponding item, and if an item is deleted, mark it as deleted in the second list (or delete it). Well work with two simple lists: One stores individual sales amounts and the second stores each employees commission rate. I would be doing sync both ways, theres a few people in the org I work for find it easier to update data in Excel and if possible push back to SharePoint. Sync with a new SharePoint site These steps