I've been running the Ripsaws on my 850 XP for 3 years and 2000ish miles. design with integrated side lugs that grip in We encountered an error while updating this page. It also analyzed reviews to verify trustworthiness. The CS5 Grand Touring is designed for a long-lasting comfortable ride in a wide range of sizes for most sedans, SUVs and CUVs. Brief content visible, double tap to read full content. Found it somewhere cheaper? intense riding conditions. We'll be in touch soon! Each tire has a load rating of 785 pounds (at 8 psi) and a retail price of $234.95. It is also a top pick for upgrading from your stock UTV/ATV tires. 4.9/5 rating across the web with over 8000+ verified reviews. performance. Compared to leading competitors with similar tread patterns, the tread is 36% deeper, making it heavier, more aggressive and lasts longer. I would give it ten stars if possible. Polaris, Can-Am, Yamaha, Honda, Arctic Cat, Kawasaki and Many More. How long of a wait? It states 4.1 pounds, what do they really weigh? Brand New Tire Options! References within this web site to Polaris, Yamaha, Can-Am, Honda, Arctic Cat, John Deere and UTV and/or Side by Side Manufacturers is for the convenience of the public, and does not constitute endorsement or recommendation byPlanetSXS. Slap on a pre-paid label and return the unused item within 30 days for a full refund. This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Sep 23, 2015. Aggressive tread design with integrated side lugs to grip in extreme riding conditions, All new tread compound designed to outlast, out -grip and out-perform the competition, Designed to match the high-horsepower, high-speed requirements of todays side-by-sides, Bead-to-bead layer of puncture resistant material, NOTE: Yellow balance dot needs to be positioned opposite the valve stem, We will price match any advertised, in stock, shipped price on anything we sell, Price matched item must be in stock and must be for the same item(s), Price match cannot be