| Photo: Getty Images. Born Don Louis Agrati, he is best remembered both as an original Mouseketeer, and as Robbie Douglas from 'My Three Sons'. He used to be darwin's childhood puppet toys,. Grady Wilson: Okay, I'll build you a little manger out in the back yard and get you some sheep to sleep with." He was Movies (Actor) by profession. Legendary actor Don Grady died nearly a decade ago, but he left behind amazing kids determined to follow in his footsteps. ITV Hub - the home of ITV on demand and live TV. Born in April 1990, Joey Grady is the oldest of Dons kids. She has four children, Volney Howard, from her first marriage. Mary was one of Hollywood's premiere child talent agents, and her client list included some well-known child stars. Approximately one year later, game composer Joey Grady 's age is years! (2011). She was noticed by her grandmother, Mary Grady, who specialized in hunting for child stars, then by her aunt, Lani Grady who featured in the series titled "Eight is Enough." Here in Vermont he attended North . However, his appearance on the show, starting at age 13, was a very brief one. Given the quality of his music, which has attracted an impressive fandom over the years, Don Brady must be really proud of his son. We collect and tell stories of people from all around the world. Don Grady and son Joey during TV Land Awards: A Celebration of Classic TV - Arrivals at Hollywood Palladium in Hollywood, California, United States. Legendary actor Don Grady died nearly a decade ago, but he left behind amazing kids determined to follow in his footsteps. In 2007's biographical book, "Fred MacMurray," Don explained how he landed the role, stating: "I was summoned to a hastily held audition at noon, and by 3 p.m., I was cast as the new Robbie., Don Brady on the set of "Love and the Co-ed Dorm" for a February 13, 1970, airdate | Photo: Walt Disney Television/Getty Images. As an enthusiast of music after "My Three Sons" ended, he continued in music as a composer